Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estevan Morales

Estevan Morales

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Morales
"Ryan was very helpful nice and help me save almost $900 on my insurance from my old provider I highly recommend him and State farm if u are looking for insurance thank u State farm"
Profile photo of IRAIS REYNA

IRAIS REYNA

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRAIS REYNA
"If I could gice this agency 10 stars I would. I saved over $500 annually for my home and auto. Sharina Reyna did a great job explaining all the coverages. Would recommend to all my friend and family."
Profile photo of Michelle Strader

Michelle Strader

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Strader
"Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Ryan saved me over $450."
Profile photo of Michael DeCicco

Michael DeCicco

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeCicco
"Ryan's assistance not only helped me save nearly $400 on my auto policy but also ensured that I maintained the same level of coverage. His thorough explanations made the entire process clear and straightforward."
Profile photo of Anthony Pucci

Anthony Pucci

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pucci
"Ryan was absolutely great! He explained everything about my policy and made sure that I fully understood everything before signing up. Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Barb M

Barb M

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb M
"Ryan was very helpful and took care of our needs. Friendly and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of Ryan Wahlheim

Ryan Wahlheim

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wahlheim
"Great service!"
Profile photo of omar mostafa

omar mostafa

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by omar mostafa
"Not professional in communication and not working for the best of the customer caused a lot of charges to the account without informing the custom"
Profile photo of Donna Barnas

Donna Barnas

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Barnas
"These guys are great they've insured my multiple cars multiple homes for me for years. I always get a fair price and they take the time and attention to explain everything to me and I feel like they always have my back. Special shout out to Tyler he's the best!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Villalobos

Kevin Villalobos

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Villalobos
"Ryan was great! He explained everything about my policy and even some other benefits that could help me out. I’m really glad I decide to stop at this Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Amanda McGlade

Amanda McGlade

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McGlade
"I've always had a great experience with Ryan Wiley and his team. I'm constantly impressed by their customer service!"
Profile photo of Anay Patel

Anay Patel

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anay Patel
"Ryan and team are very responsive, provide thorough detail and explanation, and make sure it's a positive customer experience."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Ryan has provided great service on both auto and home insurance for my family over a span of 10 years. Highly recommend as a reliable agent!"
Profile photo of David Dague

David Dague

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dague
"I get a lot of great service and assistance from the staff. This is not a faceless company that just takes my money so I can keep an insurance card in my wallet next to my driver's license. They know who I am and they remember our previous discussions. I've enjoyed a high level of service that has helped me to relocate back to my home state and adjust my coverage as I have swapped cars out of my garage."
Profile photo of Don Wiley

Don Wiley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Wiley
"Ryan and his team are top notch. They are quick solve issues and respond when needed. Ryan does a great job of helping to understand the coverage and breaks down in simple terms that you can understand."
Profile photo of Curtis Rose

Curtis Rose

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Rose
"Ryan and his team did a great job helping me evaluate what I needed for my life insurance policies. They put together a few options and talked through them with me, and I ultimately ended up going with Ryan and state farm as the prices were good as well."
Profile photo of Josh Benway

Josh Benway

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Benway
"Ryan and his staff are awesome! They always do a great job of educating us on our insurance policies while advising us on potential gaps in coverage. We recently started life insurance with them and couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Valerie LEE

Valerie LEE

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie LEE
"I love these guys!"
Profile photo of Estela Sorensen

Estela Sorensen

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Estela Sorensen
"Our family has been insured with State Farm for years and when I got married, the obvious choice was to contact Ryan's team for insurance. We have worked with both Ryan and Tyler who are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance industry and they have provided us with great service. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Patricia Peterson

Patricia Peterson

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Peterson
"Ryan's professionalism was greatly appreciated. He did what no other SF agent was willing to do ... his job. His insight was invaluable; I would not hesitate to recommend him; he's a fantastic agent."
Profile photo of Michael Cassidy

Michael Cassidy

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cassidy
"1.ryan came recommended from a friend of a friend 2. I emailed Ryan 4 months early, he turned around a quote and was patient as I had to get my act together 3. fast forward to finally launching my small business, I re-engaged Ryan on a Friday afternoon - and had a policy within an hour. 4. like a good neighbor...ryan delivers"
Profile photo of Elias Castro

Elias Castro

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Castro
"Ryan and his staff are always very helpful. Customer service is phenomenal, prompt and efficient. Thank you guys, very happy with State Farm and we wish you continued health!"
Profile photo of Olivia B

Olivia B

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia B
"Highly Recommend!! Ryan Wiley and Tyler Wilson are simply amazing. I have had State Farm vehicle and home insurance for many years. If you are looking for someone who stands by their word, doesn’t beat around the bush and understands you - call Ryan Wiley’s office! TIP: If you can avoid calling after hours, then do it! Wait and call Ryan Wiley’s office directly during business hours. They know what they’re doing!"
Profile photo of Mosley

Mosley

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mosley
"State Farm has been good to me these past 3 years. I have home insurance, car insurance, and life insurance with the Ryan Wiley State Farm Office. The office is clean, professional, and up to par. Ryan has helped me receive benefits that I was denied for in the past! Good job State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bracero

Jeremy Bracero

June 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bracero
"My monthly bill keeps on going up and Ryan can’t seem to help me, it went from $187 to $197 to now $210 dollars for car insurance and I only have 1 car. $210 dollars for insurance on 1 car is too much especially with this COVID-19. These people just don’t care. Definitely not a good neighbor. I’m going with Allstate they gave me a better deal."